Pocket Marche 6-5-2011

For the first time in about 15 years I took both Saturday and Sunday off.  I spent it at an event named Pocket Marche. This is the 3rd. time I have helped my wife out at this event and I never cease to be amazed at it. I think it is a perfect example of building tribe as Seth Godin puts it.

Yes, that is a Miniature German Schnauzer, wearing a hat, being held on the front of a woman’s chest with his legs held out in front of him, slightly bent at the joints.

And what event wouldn’t be complete without wandering accordion players.

General scenes.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

