Update on tiles, 4-8-11

Original post here, http://wp.me/p6ult-1V2

I am at 1600 tiles, more or less and should finish making them next week. I can make about 30-40 an hour and am making about 100 or so a day.

The calligraphers are still out on if they will do the writing or not, I should have an answer by Monday.

I have started putting feelers out on a home for this project. I have gotten some suggestions but need to do a lot more work in this area. If anyone has an idea please leave a comment.

I would like to thank Bill from Sebastopol for his generous donation.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

