Yamaguchi Art and Craft Show, day 1, some pictures.

Day 1

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Yamaguchi Art and Craft Show, day 1, some pictures.”

  1. bill geisinger Says:

    I don’t know why but I was surprised to see it is an outdoor show. It would be good to see more of the participants work if you get a chance!

    • togeii Says:

      Hello Bill,
      It rained all day so I was stuck in my little tent. Next weekend I am in a different fair that should have nice work. I will post pictures.
      Dave

Leave a Reply

