Twitter. Whacked.

Up until a few minutes ago I had 2,140 followers on Twitter and was listed on 55 lists;  me here, http://twitter.com/togeii

I now have 0.

The purpose of the 2,140 followers was to try to get more effective traffic to my selling sites.  I was successful in the getting more traffic, less so in the effective part. I would get an average of 30 or so page views in the first few minutes  for anything I posted on my feed but it didn’t help sales at all.  I was also probably annoying people.

I will try to let followers grow organically and see if that is more effective.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Twitter. Whacked.”

  1. Lee Love Says:

    Facebook is excellent for networking.

Leave a Reply

