And then a miracle happens.

It is turning out far harder to find artists that want to be on my podcast than I imagined. Granted, being on my podcast isn’t going to guarantee that much exposure but I am very interested in how other artists sell or view selling. I guess I am stuck with the ‘put item on one of my sites’, ‘post it to Twitter’, ‘and then a miracle happens’ and I get a sale. I am trying to change that so that the last part has a little more input from me.

Thai market.

Thai market.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

