Nara Japan

I took a walk down to Nara today to ut my show notice postcards around Naramachi. It was about a 20 km. walk. I found the best display I have seen yet in a city run place. I have pictures. The base is a large square with 6 pieces in it. As you approach it tiny fish scatter around. It has live fish in the water which is about 5 cm. deep. Very interesting and neat display.

I took a rest in front of Gojunoto for about 30 minutes. The video,  here, is of a scene that suddenly appeared behind my. The priests seemed to be moving some items in the procession. There is sunlight that got into the video. Sorry about that.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Nara Japan”

  1. wada maho(yoshino) Says:

    日本語ですみません…。

    以前ならまちの叙友舎さんで相席になった者です。
    15日に行われるPikeさんの展覧会に家族で行かせて頂きますね〜^^
    今からとても楽しみです。

    ※これからも作品作り頑張って下さいね!

  2. togeii Says:

    ありがとうございます
    Dave

Leave a Reply

