Rice hull burner and electrical pictures.

Here are some pictures of a rice hull burner to make ash. I have about 40 bags of hulls from organically grown rice.

The other photos are of a 200 volt hoist I bought. I need to know how to wire it. There should be a remote control somewhere and I also want to know where to connect it.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Rice hull burner and electrical pictures.”

  1. Jeff Says:

    What will you use the ash for- garden compost?

    • togeii Says:

      Hello Jeff,
      I will use the ash for glazes. It is organic just like the ash from a long time ago so I think it will make a different quality glaze than contemporary ash.

Leave a Reply

